Uncategorized

end of year TBR

hello hello

i literally never make TBRs because i will never stick to them, but these are just a few books i feel like i NEED to read before the year ends!!

first up we obviously have the newest release from my number one author: holly by stephen king

this is currently the ONLY king i haven’t read, and i can’t go into 2024 without finishing my collection, especially as i’ve already started my re-reads 😂

next up we have lot 62 by nordika night

this is the sequel to one of my favourite books of the year, so it only feels right that i read the next instalment before the year ends 😅

a christmas carol by charles dickens

now this is technically a re-read, but if i have to read it part of one of the challenges i’ve set myself then what better time to read it than at christmas! so on the list it goes!!

and honestly that’s it 😅

i hate putting pressure on reading, and if i don’t read these three then i’m okay with that, but i would really like to read them asap so hopefully i get them done 😂

anyway that’s my terrible attempt at a TBR, let’s see how it goes 🫶🏻

2 thoughts on “end of year TBR

Leave a comment